How many years have pasted?

I can’t remember the last time I even looked at all the blogs I used to follow so carefully.  Life has a funny way of changing and some things go by the wayside.  I still love to check in on Attic 24 to inspire me with color and far away places.  I’m still knitting, maybe not as often as I would like, but I still love to cast on for a new project!  My friend Patty and I went to see Stephen West in Kent, WA a few months back and then out to dinner… that’s about as much yarn fun as I’ve had in over a year.  I want to start blogging again and keeping a record of projects and good times.  Last year in February I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer and it made me look at some things differently.  Actually, just in the past few weeks I’ve been thinking about what things in my life are working and what are not.  I need a good spring cleaning of my life!  So… Cheers to making things happen this year.

Leave a Reply

