It’s done!

At last it is done and I have pictures of my Duck Lake Shawl!

Done!

I had to alter how I wanted the shawl to end because I was running out of yarn… looks like about 10-12 inches left.

just enough yarn

pre-blocked

blocking

hanging out on the new deck chair.

ready to wear!

2 responses to “It’s done!

  1. Beautiful, and so close in running out with yarn!

  2. I saw it in person and it was even more beautiful than the beautiful pictures! It looks so cute on! thanks, Shanda, for coming to show it to me!

Leave a Reply

