another anniversary!

How quickly time passes!  3 Years of blogging – on and off!

I haven’t posted in forever, but I have been busy knitting, and taking lots of pictures.  Oh, and being sick too! 

I’m a little too tuckered out tonight to post any pictures or to chat much, so I’ll just say this… I will be doing a lot more blogging in the very near future.  Thanks to everyone that stops in and leaves me comments, or even if you don’t leave a comment… thanks for dropping in.  I promise if you check back within the week I will have some pictures to show you what I have been up to.  (Don’t you just love pictures.)

Have a great day and if you can stop by on Saturday at the World Wide Knit in Public day nearest you I’m sure you will have a great day.  I will be knitting with my friends at The Coffee Bean Cafe and Popcorn Factory in Aberdeen, WA – we’ll be knitting from about 9 am to maybe 2?  It should be a lot of fun and it’s a great place!

Knit on!

2 responses to “another anniversary!

  1. I know what you mean about time passing! I need to put together a post as well.

  2. Looking forward to seeing what you have been up to!

Leave a Reply

