Dog Daze!

I love my dogs… they make me smile, laugh and scream!

Are we there yet?  (when are you going to clean these windows?)

Are we there yet? (when are you going to clean these windows?)

 

Run for the bag!

Run for the bag!

 

Thor did you pee here?

Thor did you pee here?

 

Which way did he go?

Which way did he go?

 

Is Cassie still following me?

Is Cassie still following me?

 

I need W A T E R !!!!!!!

I need W A T E R !!!!!!!

 

Bring on the clams!

Bring on the clams!

 

Too late... all gone!

Too late... all gone!

 

Dad wait, you and Thor are going the wrong way.  The truck is over here.

"Dad wait, you and Thor are going the wrong way. The truck is over here."

 

I cant move a muscle.

I can't move a muscle.

 

You want us to go where now?

"You want us to go where now?"

 

Thor, did you pee here too?

"Thor, did you pee here too?"

 

The bay... Thor and Cassie just want to go home at this point!

The bay... Thor and Cassie just want to go home at this point!

 

One last shot before we head home.

One last shot before we head home.

 

Happy at home watching the ducks on our dock.

Happy at home watching the ducks on our dock.

 

A little nap is a good thing.

A little nap is a "good thing".

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend.  I’ll update with my knitting progress later this week.
2 responses to “Dog Daze!

  1. that was fun, thanks for sharing your day!

  2. What a fun day! Beautiful area for walks and letting the dogs enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

