7 things this Sunday…

Look what I got!  If I had been paying attention I would have noticed and posted sooner.  The amazing and very talented Lyndsey (She Blogs)  sent me a blog award.  Thank you so much Lyndsey.

Rules – List 7 things I love, and award 7 Blogs I love.

kreativ-award

7 things I love… (not in any order mind you.)

  • my husband
  • kisses from my dogs (and my husband too)
  • my ever growing family and friends (is that too vague?)
  • yarn (and knitting)
  • coffee (iced, just a touch of Irish Cream)
  • the sun shinning on me, when it’s windy and brisk out – like today
  • the sound of the wind in the trees, and the ducks talking on the lake, and the birds chattering as they fly by.

I guess that’s 7ish! 

Now 7 blogs I love…

Wow, are we at seven already!

I will post more stuff later.  Until then go knit something, finish something, dust something (at my house of course), or just hug someone you love!

5 responses to “7 things this Sunday…

  1. wow! thanks for the award! i’m so flattered. 🙂

  2. Wow Shanda—thanks so much! You make me glad I’ve gotten back into the blog scene. 🙂

  3. How very cool! Thank you so much for mentioning me 🙂

    Glad to see your husband’s kisses made the list too – LOL

    I love your knit chickens!

  4. Thank you so much for listing me. I just love reading your blog as well. I get to go on lake camping trips without ever having to leave my house or get wet. =)

Leave a Reply

