2 YEARS !!!!

Yes, March 15th two years ago is the day it all begin… I LEARNED TO KNIT!!!

Life has definitely not been the same since!  I love the friends I have made both in person and online, and I love the yarns I have encountered , and I love collecting patterns, and I love knitting!

2 responses to “2 YEARS !!!!

  1. and you love casting on, don’t forget that! happy anniversary! (or is it birthday?)

  2. What a wonderful occasion to celebrate! I hope you spent the day knitting.

Leave a Reply

