Happy St. Patrick’s Day Knitting

Happy St. Patrick’s Day ! 

What a perfect St. Patty’s day here at the beach… rain, fog and wind.  But that’s ok with me, I spent it knitting, with a few interruptions!  The dogs thought they needed to go outside every 30 minutes, I guess because we had lots of ducks landing in their back yard. 

OK, enough said… let’s get back to knitting now.

3 responses to “Happy St. Patrick’s Day Knitting

  1. I like this theme – it fits the you I know.

  2. Did you bring the sweater in to see me, or am I still waiting to see it here?

  3. You are as bad as me….every day a new look. Love this one, too!
    Yes, I knew you were in Fri. and I was sorry I missed you! We were having fun but I still would have liked to see you! I came back right after you left.

Leave a Reply

