wEiRd!

Today is Sunday… and this morning the sun came out and the day was beautiful… but very “fall-like”.  You can really feel fall in the air.  I do love this season, but it makes me sad that summer is over and now we have to turn our thoughts toward another winter.

Anyway, I’m already getting off track… I wanted to share something really weird!

First the pictures…

It's like a big hand coming out to greet me!

This is what I found in the RV!!!!!! How weird is that?  I don’t know how it got there and now I’m wondering if it will come back?  I used Lysol to clean very good under the trim and in the boards under it.  It was a little freaky to cut it down.  I made sure there was nothing left of it anywhere.

Like I said… WEIRD!

One response to “wEiRd!

  1. Oh my!!! That would have scared me! Isbit a mushroom?

Leave a Reply

